Release date
22 Mar 2010
Running length
10 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 We are the Foolish 3:37 13,636
2 Ever So Shy 3:36 25,061
3 Please Take Your Time 3:09 7,733
4 buildings 6:08 8,219
5 I'm Not Made Of Eyes 3:21 8,797
6 Sinking Ships 3:05 11,209
7 Rebel Get By 3:23 9,844
8 Talk to my friends 3:23 6,267
9 Dancing With Girls 3:04 6,669
10 First Impressions 3:54 6,214

About this album

We don’t have a description for this album yet, care to help?

Other releases

Listening Trend

18,607listeners all time
528,321scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • ilyalysenko

    That is really great. Exspecially "Buildings" It s really great. Wonderfuls song with wonderful lyrics and performing.

    1 Jun 2010 Reply
  • scarfboypembs

    My album arrived this morning, it was sent early. And though trying to remain objective about it, as I have come to love this band over the last 18 months, it is as assured and competent an album as you're going to hear. Almost every song is a pop gem, and lyrically, it is brilliant but subtle. Well done General Fiasco.

    19 Mar 2010 Reply

Top Listeners