Loading player…

Nottingham based Dubstep/Electro/IDM outfit with the following releases under his belt;

Berkane Sol 001 12" sold out - tracks are "Overnight Biscuits" and "Shocks on the Rocks". "Overnight Biscuits" also features on "Dubstep Allstars 3" mixed by Kode 9 and featuring Spaceape.

Berkane Sol 002 12" sold out - tracks are "Berkane Sol" and "How to Love".

Berkane Sol 003 12" out now - tracks are "Feel so Bad" and "De…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Got smth new like Reminissin' ???
  • excelent contribution in the Neo Ouija
  • gejom hehe
  • Yep. He totally switched of style but it's groovy wonky idm or something and that works pretty well.
  • HOLY SHIT! New album?!
  • fuck, new album is just priceless!! cant stop listening thatshit, good job DUDE
  • How have I only just discovered this guy..?!
  • nice
  • badman
  • just heard Pure Bristle on the Adult Swim compilation thing and I love it! what release would you recommend getting first?

API Calls