The War Of The Sons Of Light & The Suns Of Darkness


About this album

Best of/Compilation, Crimethinc
Release date: 1998

1 - 3 as s/t 3 Song Tape on Revolutionary Power Tools, 1994
4 & 5 as “The Pain Of Life” Split 7” (w/ Apartment 213) on Area 51 Records, 1995
6 - 10 as “The Birth Of Vengeance” 7” on Revolutionary Power Tools, 1996
11 as “Unholy” 1 sided 7”
12 Previously unreleased

Tracks 11 & 12 Recorded at Our Lady of Immaculate Deception cemetery. All Hallows Eve, 1995.
Re-released by A389 Records in 2009 with one extra track.


A1 83%
A2 Woodmaker
A3 The Bottom Line
A4 Swarm
A5 Dead Shell
B1 The Birth Of Venegeance
B2 A Universes Demise
B3 Testimony
B4 Thirty Silver Pieces
B5 Cave In
B6 Testimony/The Divine Rewards
B7 The Birth Of Venegeance

Other releases

Listening Trend

4listeners all time
356scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 356
  • 4
Not many people have scrobbled The War Of The Sons Of Light & The Suns Of Darkness recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.