31 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2013 | 2012

Events from 2013

Thursday 28 February 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Spirit of 66
Verviers, Belgium
50.593502 5.860997

1 went

Add shout
Photos
Friday 1 March 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05Ric
Gavin HarrisonConcert
Boerderij
Zoetermeer, Netherlands
52.064472 4.465971

3 went

Add shout
Monday 4 March 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Mau Club
Rostock, Germany
54.09353 12.11745
Add shout
Tuesday 5 March 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Kulturzentrum Schlachthof
Kassel, Germany
51.326565 9.50305
Add shout
Saturday 9 March 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Stazione Birra
Roma, Rome, Italy
41.805597 12.623344

2 went

Add shout
Tuesday 12 March 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05Ric
Gavin Harrison, Gavin Harrison & 05Ric, 05RicConcert
Orangehouse
München, Munich, Germany
48.12875 11.53441

2 went

Add shout
Wednesday 13 March 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Randal Club
Bratislava, Slovakia
48.156865 17.113584

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 14 March 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Hudební klub Nová Chmelnice
Praha, Czech Republic
50.092575 14.489931

9 went

2 shouts
1 review
Wednesday 13 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Logo
Hamburg, Germany
53.56409 9.9845
Add shout
Thursday 14 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05Ric
Gavin Harrison, 05RicConcert
Crystal
Berlin, Germany
52.484165 13.393314

2 went

Add shout
Friday 15 November 2013
Drum Fest
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert
Klub Studio
Kraków, Cracow, Poland
50.06805 19.908148

14 went

1 shout
Saturday 16 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Państwowa Szkoła Muzyczna
Opole, Poland

1 went

Add shout
Sunday 17 November 2013
Drum Fest: Gavin Harrison & 05Ric
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert
Zaklęte Rewiry
Wrocław, Poland
51.085421 17.070951

7 went

2 shouts
Monday 18 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Parník
Moravská Ostrava, Czech Republic
49.839666 18.292074

4 went

Add shout
Wednesday 20 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Der Hirsch
Nürnberg, Germany
49.427442 11.071818

2 went

Add shout
1 review
Thursday 21 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Moonwalker
Aarburg, Switzerland
47.320199 7.90717
Add shout
Friday 22 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Palatenda Club Il GIardino
Lugagnano, Italy
45.764066 10.807291
Add shout
Saturday 23 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert CrossXRoads
Rome, Italy
Add shout
Sunday 24 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Blue Note
Milano, Milan, Italy
45.489138 9.188994

1 went

Add shout
Tuesday 26 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert New Age
Roncade, Italy
45.638881 12.383967
Add shout
Thursday 28 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Le Vox
La Valette-du-Var, France
43.135071 5.998076

1 went

Add shout
Friday 29 November 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Razzmatazz 2
Barcelona, Spain
41.396853 2.191255

2 went

Add shout
Saturday 30 November 2013
the man who sold himself Tour 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert
Copérnico
Madrid, Spain
40.435319 -3.713603
Add shout
Tuesday 3 December 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Colos-Saal
Aschaffenburg, Germany
49.97586 9.14904

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 4 December 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Underground
Köln, Cologne, Germany
50.94949 6.913
Add shout
Friday 6 December 2013
Gavin Harrison & 05RicConcert Paradiso
Amsterdam, Netherlands
52.362287 4.883965

1 went

Add shout