RCA Records Label
Release date
20 Sep 2011
Running length
10 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Sweeter 3:43 62,466
2 Not Over You 3:38 163,654
3 Run Every Time 3:06 39,476
4 Soldier 3:29 78,969
5 Candy 4:38 29,048
6 You Know Where I'm At 3:21 24,814
7 Stealing 4:17 24,738
8 Radiation 4:17 23,314
9 Where You Are 4:19 26,414
10 Spell It Out 3:57 19,090

About this album

Sweeter is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Gavin DeGraw. The album was released in the United States on September 20, 2011 and features tracks co-written with other artists for the very first time, including Ryan Tedder, Butch Walker and Andrew Frampton. The lead single “Not Over You”, co-written and produced by Ryan Tedder, was released to mainstream radio and to iTunes in May and was a chart success.The album received generally favorable reviews from music critics and received a moderate impact on the charts.

Other releases

Listening Trend

194,128listeners all time
1,882,447scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • archulover

    This is amazing, in every single way! ♥

    12 Apr 2012 Reply
  • stereo_head

    RADIATION is pure magic!

    24 Feb 2012 Reply
  • ClassicRock290

    Awesome album. It has a good feel to it. Chariot was great, this is right behind it.

    2 Oct 2011 Reply
  • PrincessPrisca

    I already love the first single, Not Over You. I was totally into his Chariot CD, both the studio one and the "Stripped" version. Welcome Back Gavin!!!! Chow...PrincessPrisca

    30 Sep 2011 Reply
  • Kydroh

    This album is sweeeeeeet :-)

    18 Sep 2011 Reply
  • yelow


    6 Sep 2011 Reply

Listening Now

Top Listeners