Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

1. Gates is an // band from New Brunswick, New Jersey. The band includes former members of Lydia and Bears & Bright Lights. Their debut EP, The Sun Will Rise and Lead Me Home, was released on January 25th, 2011, and their follow up, You Are All You Have Left to Fear, was released on May 29th, 2012. In March of 2012, they embarked on a United Kingdom tour with Fallacies.

2. Gates (Bryan W Bray) - Experimental/dark… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • puenak jes!!!!!!
  • The GATES from Canada is monumental...
  • Seriously can't stop listening to Bloom and Breathe. Awesome album. Sound reminds me of Thrice's Air disc from The Alchemy Index, but much more refined.
  • I agree with someone down there: these guys are capable of filling the gap that Moving Mountains left behind [2]
  • Sound reminds me of later Thrice + twinkles.
  • What a great album!
  • tbh I wasn't really impressed by their previous work but B&B is mint!
  • I don't have any words to describe Bloom & Breathe. Seriously. What a fuckin masterpiece.
  • Bloom & Breathe is fantastic. [2]
  • Bloom & Breathe is fantastic.

API Calls