Loading player…

Not Your Kind of People

Not Your Kind of People



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I love this album.
  • What's wrong with Beautifulgarbage?
  • I can't believe this is the first time Not your kind of people, and it was beacuase of Beautiful Garbage, I thought it was gonna be the same, and the result is that I love this album. I've wasted so much time!
  • Beloved Freak is an amazing song.
  • Great album and the material works well live. Whats the problem?
  • Garbage - Battle In Me [Fan-video] http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gqrbL9xvqqg
  • Play a game about the albums of Garbage ! http://www.purposegames.com/game/albums-garbage-game
  • just one word describes this album - georgeuos!
  • Best Comeback Ever.
  • Aww, it's sad to see the negative comments. I think it's the perfect mix of the sound of the first two albums and "we're on our own label now so we're going to do whatever the FUCK we want!"

API Calls