Loading player…

Garasi is an Indonesian rock trio formed in 2005 as a fictional band for the movie with the title "GARASI". But then the members of Garasi decided to stay as a band after the movie was done. The band consist of Aiu Ratna (Vocalist), Aries Budiman (Drummer), and Fedi Nuril (Guitarist, Keyboardist, Sequencer, Backing Vocal). Their debut album, "Garasi" was released as an original soundtracks of the movie they starred in,…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Ga ada yg bisa gantiin skill & tone vokal Aiu..
  • Gak ad Aiyu gak asik.
  • Vokalis barunya Mukanya enggak banget -,- . Suaranya juga Pas2an ..
  • http://www.last.fm/music/Garasi/_/%E8%99%9A%E3%82%8D%E3%81%AA%E5%BF%83 bener gak tuh judulnya?
  • Ganti fotonya dengan formasi baru ya :)
  • Reminds me of The Cranberries...
  • gak ada AiU!? ayolah..soul nya mana?????????
  • check out punks from far south east http://www.last.fm/music/the+radio+%28sapulidi+punx%29
  • bener-bener kacau tagnya
  • aiu keluar = tamat sudah nasibmu garasi .. what a big fuckin wrong decision fedy !!

API Calls