Societal Records
Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 First Second free download 0:59 92
2 Little Anyone free download 2:55 111
3 Tongue Strands free download 4:44 35
4 Shakebody free download 2:38 54
5 Night Tines free download 7:25 104
6 First & Last Snow free download 5:42 51
7 Outshine free download 2:22 71
8 Outside And... free download 3:53 62
9 A City Is Something That Happens free download 2:00 195
10 Happened free download 10:26 56

About this album

Go! is the second studio album released by Canadian solo artist Ganglion (Ivan Reese). It is the first of eight albums planned for inclusion in Ganglion’s as-yet-untitled 8 album box-set project. Reese wrote and recorded in self-imposed solitude at his Sylvan Lake, Alberta home from May 2007 through the album’s October 2007 release.

Other releases

Listening Trend

543listeners all time
1,240scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 1,240
  • 543


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • sisoft Thanks for the heads up, saegeas.

    17 May 2008 Reply
  • saegeas

    Thankfully your music is also available on your server. (You may want to post that link here somehow? I won't presume to do so.) downloads are BADLY BROKEN. 19/20 attempts will give you an incomplete song. They say it is a known issue but not a priority...

    25 Feb 2008 Reply