Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Galliano were a London based "acid jazz" group, formed in 1988, who were the first signing to Eddie Piller and Gilles Peterson's Acid Jazz Records.

The original members were Rob Gallagher (vocals), Constatine Weir (vocals), and Crispin Robinson (percussion). Other important members include Valerie Etienne, who participated in the recording of all their CDs, along with other musicians such as Mick Talbot on keyboards and McKone Hernias on bass guitar.

The band fused elements of soul, funk, hip hop and… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • [artist]Two Banks Of Four[/artist]: Rob Gallagher, Valerie Etienne, Dillip Harris.
  • Galliano! Coolest 90's UK HipHop Band Ever !!
  • Thanks for good memories ....we need you back .... long time gone
  • great acid ^^
  • such magic !
  • classic track... loving it
  • are there talks of them getting together again... no! Sad...
  • totally together!
  • Still love for these grand people.
  • Skunk funk, awesome !

API Calls