Loading player…

Gallhammer is a // band, formed in Tokyo, Japan in 2003. The band consists of Vivian Slaughter (bass/vocals) and Risa Reaper (drums/vocals). Mika Penetrator (vocals/guitar) left the band in 2010 before recording of the 3rd release The End.

By 2006, they had released four demos and one full length LP, Gloomy Lights. Late 2006 they were signed to Peaceville Records. In January 2007 they released a compilation album, The Dawn of Gallhammer which… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • great band
  • Как-то я даже после них и к Японии стал относиться по-другому...)
  • cool
  • そうクソ良い
  • Ruining the 666 shouts by saying that this band is great, never see them being talked about
  • \\m/ still like them \\m/
  • eehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
  • They're alright. Now what I wanna see is a female version of Fastkill. That would blow my shit. Or Barbatos.
  • Охуенно.
  • Portuguese descrition translation = Shit

API Calls