Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

GodAwfulNoise is Guitar - Danny Ruiz Vocals - Jesse Schoof 2nd Guitar - Chris Aguirre Drums - James Kalenak (Former Drummer - Dave Decker)

Past members or current members of AZDG, Sunyata, Warfair, E.T.T.S., Deadwrong, He Who Binds Himself, and Blodskam.

Band was formed in August of 2010 by Danny Ruiz, Jesse Schoof, and Dave Decker. Our first, self released, album, "No Escape" was recorded by Ryan Butler of Landmine Marathon at Arcane Digital Recording in April of 2011. We hope to… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for ZgPunx

API Calls