The Mellow Mind

Release date
12 Aug 2012
Running length
12 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Shake and Stir 2:57 3
2 Peace of Calm 3:13 3
3 Storm Racing 2:21 1
4 Leaving This Place 3:28 1
5 Mind Interlude 2:54 1
6 Light Through the Heart 2:49 0
7 Suspended Cognition 3:02 1
8 The Mellow Mind 3:13 2
9 Awakening Dreams 3:09 3
10 After Rem 3:05 1
11 Deep Flow 2:51 1
12 Alternative Ending 2:35 2

About this album

The sonic adventure from GJ Marshall continues; this time, into a more mellow direction. Tracks to relax to include “Peace of Calm”, “The Mellow Mind”, “Light Through the Mind” and “Awakening Dreams”.

For more sonic adventuring, the tracks “Mind Interlude” and “Suspended Cognition” inspire the imagination. Energy can be found in the tracks “Shake and Stir” and “Storm Racing”. But for total horizontal relaxation, listen to “After REM”

Other releases

Listening Trend

6listeners all time
27scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 27
  • 6
Not many people have scrobbled The Mellow Mind recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • marshallsplace

    GJ Marshall has a brand new sparkling album out! It's called The Mellow Mind and it's rather good!

    18 Sep 2012 Reply