Must Be Nice

Running length
10 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Hello free download 2:37 5,123
2 Plastic Dreams (feat. Johanna Fay) free download 3:54 10,022
3 Lady Killers (feat. Hoodie Allen) free download 4:09 13,543
4 Mad (feat. Devon Baldwin) free download 3:10 9,823
5 Interlude free download 0:40 5,870
6 Marilyn (feat. Dominique Le Jeune) free download 3:16 3,984
7 Stay High (feat. Mod Sun) free download 3:36 5,519
8 Breathe free download 2:51 4,583
9 Must Be Nice (feat. Johanna Fay) free download 3:27 5,079
10 Loaded (Bonus Track) [feat. DJ Carnage] free download 2:36 5,283

About this album

“Must Be Nice” is an album that furthered G-Eazy’s following and image of classy yet intelligent sounding Hip-Hop. Primarily an iTunes release, the compilation features brand new songs, with the G.E. touch. The album has a mix of Pop, classic retro beats, and even some Trap. Highlights include “Lady Killers”, “Must Be Nice” and “Marilyn”.

Other releases

Listening Trend

18,595listeners all time
249,511scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more