Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Pluto is the debut studio album by American hip hop recording artist Future. It was released on April 13, 2012, by Epic Records (Sony Music Entertainment), A1 Recordings and his own Freebandz label. The album features guest appearances from Drake, T.I., Juicy J, Trae tha Truth, Big Rube, R. Kelly and Snoop Dogg, while the production on the album was handled by Will-A-Fool, Sonny Digital and K.E. on the Track, among others.



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for mugginz
    justinbieberhat you just keep ya hat on there
  • Avatar for Freddydnttrip
    Justinbieberhat you are gay cuz your usernames justin bieber fag
  • Avatar for Ruler71
    Album of the Year so far !!!! nuthin but smash hits an future is on top
  • Avatar for justinbieberhat
    this is the worst album of 2012! no! fuck that! this is the worst pile of shit ever! this pile of dog shit shouldn't even classify as an album! this shit isn't even music! all it is, is future useing auto-tune and winning and not even trying to sound like he cares if his rapping and singing suck! this album should be free! no, fuck that! the stores should have to pay people money to buy this dogshit! I'd rather listen to justin bieber! I'd rather have gay butt sex with adam lambert, and I'm not even gay! so future, fuck you, and your dead beat ass! fuck it!

API Calls