Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Future Perfect is an duo formed in 2009 at North Wales, UK, and consisting of Simon Owen (Vocals, songwriting, production) and Rebecca Morgan (vocals, songwriting). They mix various genres of electronic music like , , and . Owen plays various synths like Yamaha CS1x Synthesiser, EMU Emulator II, Roland JP8000, Korg M1, Microkorg, Rob Papen Albino, Rob Papen Predator. Morgan also plays an Microkorg Synthesiser.

Their first album Dirty Little Secrets was released on 14th June 2010. The first… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls