Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Future Pangaea


future pangaea_1
  • 216
  • 6



Future Pangaea is a hip hop trio based out of Sacramento, CA. Consisting of members from the disbanded hip hop groups Knights of the Rhyme Table and That’s Adultery, Future Pangaea is composed of MC Yahweh, KA47, and DJ Reptar.

They released their first EP, Earthquake Weather, for free download track-by-track in January, 2012.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

6listeners all time
216scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.