Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Singles is the fourth studio album by American synthpop band Future Islands, released on March 24, 2014 through 4AD Records. The album's lead single "Seasons (Waiting on You)" was picked as the best track of 2014 by NME, Pitchfork Media and Spin. The band's performance of the song on Late Show with David Letterman became an internet hit due to frontman Samuel T. Herring's unbashedly crooning visual and vocal performance, which including elaborate and angular dance moves and… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls