A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Related Tags

The band emerged in 2006 in Środa Wielkopolska. Then the band members were as follows: Dawid Ciesielski (guitar & vocals), Filip Barszcz (guitar), Mateusz Odalanowski (bass guitar) and Andrzej 'Iten' Kaźmierczak (drums). The first show took place on 2nd September 2006. The band performed two their brand-new songs and couple covers.

During the Winter of 2006/2007 because of misunderstanding between the bass player and other members Mateusz Odalanowski had to leave. Some time later Wojtek Kindzierski was invited to… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls