Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Their self released album Under the Midnight Sun is Funny River Backwoods Group's First full length Album. The Album consists of Hunter Barnett on guitar, banjo and lead vocals, Zach Loveall on banjo and vocals, Eric Fischer on drums, percussion and vocals, Joey Mesa on banjo, guitar, Alto ukulele and vocals, Jimmy Jazz on mandolin, Kazoo and vocals. Recorded in, Sara Rogers, a friend of the bands living room. The Album was released on August 19, 2012 out at 7th… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls