Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Crazy-ass Finnish stoner-punk insanity. The first album entitled "The Real Core of the Inevitable Shit" was released in May 2009 as a free download torrent at The Pirate Bay and

Their self-titled second album was released in late August 2013.

The band consists of Olli Helander, vocals and guitar; Jari Siponmaa, bass; Mikko Ojakangas, guitar; Arttu Raappana, drums.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

API Calls