Loading player…

橘高文彦 (Fumihiko Kitsutaka) is a Japanese rock/metal guitarist which plays in Arouge, King-Show and now also with heavy/melodic metal band called X.Y.Z.->A where Minoru Niihara from Loudness does vocals. Fumihiko released two solo albums. The first one is "Euphoria" in 1994 and "Never Ending Story" in 2006 under the Fumihiko Kitsutaka & Friends name. The song "Justice Of Black" appeared on the Japanese heavy metal compilation named "Heavy Metal Guitar Battle" in 1985.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

API Calls