Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Full of Hell


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Ocean City, Maryland (2009 – present)

Full of Hell is a / band formed in 2009 and based in Ocean City, Maryland and central Pennsylvania. They are signed to A389 Recordings and have released two full-length albums on the label, Roots of Earth Are Consuming My Home (2011) and Rudiments of Mutilation (2013). They’ve also recorded split EPs with Code Orange Kids, Goldust, and Calm The Fire, as well as a split single with The Guilt Øf…. Full of Hell have also released recordings, the FOH NOISE series, which currently has four volumes that were originally released on cassette via Arctic Night Records. They are now available digitally on Full of Hell has an official homepage/blog at


Top Albums


Add event

Listening Trend

15,275listeners all time
616,868scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • antiperiodic

    Is it bad that a lot of the songs give me a total death metal vibe

    20 Oct 6:19am Reply
  • noense

    Akita's soundscapes don't bring up much to the table on this one.

    20 Oct 6:15am Reply
  • antiperiodic

    Disc 1 leaked. Really says something that I'm disappointment in the lack of Merz on the album so far. Really doesn't sound any different from plain ol' Full of Hell. Maybe disc 2 will change my mind

    17 Oct 2:19am Reply
  • Neverminddddd

    яростная злость

    16 Oct 8:48pm Reply
  • ode_of_fallen

    злость, ярость..такое кароч..

    15 Oct 7:54am Reply
  • noisemo

    I was expecting something different tbh.

    14 Oct 2:19pm Reply
  • n_gink

    A++++++++++++++++++ new jams

    11 Oct 6:07am Reply
  • Girdershampoo

    too hype for the merzbow collab!

    10 Oct 5:01pm Reply
  • To_wait_a_rain

    черти ебаные

    8 Oct 7:42pm Reply
  • vibrationofsoul

    Full of love for this band

    22 Sep 4:40am Reply
  • junkyard_god

    "the CD version will come with a second disc entitled "Sister Fawn" which is an extension of the album that focuses more on Merzbow's noise contributions to the album. "Sister Fawn" will only be available with the CD version of the album. We will also set a pre-order page for the album sometime early Oct." OH GOUDA

    18 Sep 1:48am Reply
  • ISyed

    Expect "tribal drums over the noise and lots of blasting" and a "70/30" FoH/Merzbow ratio. New songs kill live.

    13 Sep 1:47am Reply
  • hiddensinful

    Fuck yes new album, can't wait!

    4 Sep 3:22pm Reply
  • exTerminatr

    merzbow collab may be the only reason to listen to this band woo

    28 Aug 11:03am Reply
  • Mr_Maxe

    Just found this band, holy shit <3

    26 Aug 12:09pm Reply
  • iPowder

    Full Of Hell • Merzbow: The band's full-length album will drop in November via Profound Lore Records! * "it's the new Full Of Hell full-length, not a split. Merzbow contributed some noise tracks in which became the basis for the band to write some of their songs around." - Profound Lore Records. Giddy, excited and fappin' now! |m|

    17 Aug 11:36pm Reply
  • blue-sky-noise

    They had one of the best sets at TIHC

    2 Aug 8:04pm Reply
  • AtmoScarab


    30 Jul 7:59am Reply
  • junkyard_god

    @FuzzyxPickles yes, they have four noise tapes on bandcamp for like $1 each.

    27 Jul 5:55pm Reply
  • junkyard_god

    I hope it has some degree of instrumentation, and not just walls of harsh noise like Pulse Demon. Although with the FoH contribution , I think it'll be more accessible (for me, at least.) because their noise tapes/noise interludes are incredible. NUMB YOUR MIND.

    27 Jul 5:54pm Reply
  • All 226 shouts

Listening Now

Top Listeners