Loading player…

The Midnight Organ Fight
Frightened Rabbit

The Midnight Organ Fight



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • A friend of mine is listing a demo from the Midnight Organ Fight era in case anyone's interested in bagging a collectible: http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/191292996465?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649
  • one of my favourite albums EVERRRRR
  • I can understand why the most popular songs on this album are the most popular, because they're so damn good, but what I don't get is why Head Rolls Off isn't up there too... the riffs and the lyrics are just sublime
  • I still can't get over how incredible this record is.
  • This is an incredibly special album. I know I will be returning to it for years to come.
  • One of my favorites ever. Also...Midnight organ fight means sex, yes?
  • best album on the planet!
  • My favourite album, by a long, long way.
  • Best album ever!
  • Can't believe it's taken me so long to discover this.

API Calls