Loading player…

The British trio Fridge is guitarist Kieran Hebden, bassist Adem Ilhan and drummer Sam Jeffers, longtime friends from the Putney area who began playing music together while attending school. A chance record shop encounter with another friend helped put the group in contact with Output label chief Trevor 'The Underdog' Jackson, who signed them the next day.

The first Fridge record, the single 'Lojen' was released in…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • z
  • Hi help my music. http://soundcloud.com/user6788884
  • After 10 years, Five Four Child Voice remains one of my favorite electronic tracks ever. Such a lovely song.
  • So, Radiohead put ketchup on them....
  • LOVE THEM *_*!
  • fuclking amazing
  • live date? :)
  • Ахуенна
  • i do not like this band. stop recommending last.fm.
  • http://soundcloud.com/mattcooper-1/first-light ?

API Calls