Discover New Music is a music discovery service that gives you personalised recommendations based on the music you play.

Start your profile Close window

Fresh Wreckage


  • 319
  • 46
Not many people have scrobbled Fresh Wreckage recently.
Learn more about scrobbling


Everyone’s tags

More tags


Fresh Wreckage is a 5-piece female fronted American pop rock band, from Columbus, Ohio, formed in October of 2010. The band consists of lead vocalist Bobbi Townes, guitarist Brandon Chapman, keyboardist/synth player Charles Beacham, bassist Matt Seward ll, and drummer Harold Townes. Their music is a mix of high-energy rock, catchy pop lines, with traces of groove-heavy guitar-driven themes.

Top Albums

Listening Trend

46listeners all time
319scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Start scrobbling and track your listening history users scrobble the music they play in iTunes, Spotify, Rdio and over 200 other music players.

Create a profile


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.