Loading player…

Formed in 1983 by guitarist and Ace Frehley after his departure from group KISS, Frehley's Comet provided a platter of arena-made tunes before folding, perhaps never breaking into the mainstream quite as they could have. Along with Richie Scarlet (guitars, vocals), John Regan (bass) and Anton Fig (drums), demos were recorded and soon a contract was signed. Yet the record company went bankrupt, giving them a nasty omen while also messing up their plans, so… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • We need your help guys to bring back old Last.fm: https://www.change.org/p/cbs-interactive-bring-old-last-fm-back
  • Two good albums, a nice live E.P. and a home video release, all within two years - Frehley's Comet was short but sweet. I love the "Insane" video.
  • Into the Night
  • Trouble walkin is a wicked tune I can't seem to find rock soldiers album version anywhere for my blackberry play list only have live! And is sounds crappy
  • Kick-Ass
  • Yesssssssssss I have trouble walkin'
  • Rock Soldiers
  • Ich wollt ich wäre noch mal 20 voll die geile Mucke
  • GLAM METAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

API Calls