Loading player…

Fredrika Stahl (born October 24, 1984) is a jazz pop singer-songwriter from Stockholm, Sweden.

Her debut album, A Fraction of You, was released 27 March 2006 in France and in her native Sweden and Finland on 14 June 2006. It features musicians such as Tom McClung on piano and arrangements, José Palmer on guitar, Diego Imbert on double bass and Karl Jannuska on drums. Fredrika wrote the lyrics and music.

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I'm glad with the change of style she took w/ Sweep Me Away, she seemed a bit chained with her soft jazz roots on Tributaries. Can't say anything for Off to Dance though, but someday, maybe. Keep making good music Fredrika :)
  • Happy Birthday, Fredrika!
  • Deep Breath Then Dive <3
  • The singer is gorgeous.
  • i skyped with her once .... she kool !!
  • Making people fall in love by listening to her music should be forbidden, Willow is beautiful anyway, just like her, worth the buy!
  • Her new single Willow is released on ITunes tomorrow!!!
  • Nice smooth jazz
  • Happy Birthday, Fredrika! [2]
  • Happy Birthday, Fredrika!

API Calls