Mr. Bad Guy

Release date
25 Oct 1990
Running length
11 tracks
Running time


Everyone’s tags

More tags


    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Let's Turn It On 3:44 21,933
2 Made In Heaven 4:05 29,968
3 I Was Born To Love You 3:39 43,468
4 Foolin' Around 3:34 30,190
5 Your Kind Of Lover 3:34 21,814
6 Mr. Bad Guy 4:10 46,123
7 Man Made Paradise 4:08 13,688
8 There Must Be More To Life Than This 2:59 22,909
9 Living On My Own 3:38 154,216
10 My Love Is Dangerous 3:40 15,296
11 Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow 3:46 19,730

About this album

Mr. Bad Guy is the first solo album from Queen singer Freddie Mercury. Released in 1985, during a period in which Queen were on hiatus from recordings, the album contains eleven songs, all written by Mercury.

The song “Living on My Own” was re-released in 1993 in a remixed form by No More Brothers, while “I Was Born to Love You” and “Made in Heaven” were later re-worked by the surviving three Queen members and included in the 1995 curtain-call Made in Heaven. The “Mr. Bad Guy” album itself was originally planned to be called “Made in Heaven”[1]

Other releases

Listening Trend

129,766listeners all time
683,797scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.
  • sbsgloria

    In this picture he looks like pornstache (OITNB). Funny. But he's more sexier than pornstache.

    23 Dec 2014 Reply
  • Amanethis

    bad ass album cover [6]

    26 Jan 2014 Reply
  • LastOneStand

    bad ass album cover [5]

    14 Jan 2014 Reply
  • IvelinaDevilish

    bad ass album cover [4]

    2 Oct 2012 Reply
  • nostalgicwindow

    bad ass album cover [3]

    30 Sep 2012 Reply
  • adao15

    Come into my life, it's a manmade paradise

    17 Sep 2012 Reply
  • NickyNacker

    bad ass album cover [2]

    6 Sep 2012 Reply
  • SpecialKKay

    i really like this album ^^

    7 Apr 2012 Reply
  • Juluss03

    amazing album ! < 3

    16 Feb 2012 Reply
  • MallyMon

    He could have sung a telephone directory and it would have been beautiful. Now he WAS unique. x

    11 Feb 2012 Reply
  • vicirik

    love me like there's no tomorrow is the best balad I've ever listened.

    15 Jan 2012 Reply
  • EpicSoundtracks

    best album art ever [2]

    1 Dec 2011 Reply
  • Nakkinak

    best album art ever

    24 Nov 2011 Reply
  • Who_Scared_You

    bad ass album cover

    30 Sep 2011 Reply
  • TallicLizzy

    I'll have to check this album out. The cover is epic.

    23 Sep 2011 Reply
  • SpecialKKay

    Great album!

    27 May 2011 Reply
  • KyleFuckingHyde

    I don't know what you got against 80s synth bixieface man this album is the bomb

    23 Jan 2011 Reply
  • MetallicSerpant

    Freddie Mercury is the best vocalist Ever!! this album is pure genius, I was born to love you is my fav song on here its just beautiful, it just shows he's not a one trick pony, utter AWESOME :D

    7 Aug 2010 Reply
  • Dorrri

    Yeah ! I love this album, Freddie is the best !! :) amazing

    6 Mar 2010 Reply
  • impressme47

    Yeeaaah its a little cheesy but,'s Freddie. I don't care. For someone who had such an incredibly powerful voice, you get to enjoy the flip side of the coin here. "I was Born to Love You" is still my favorite. I get a kick out of hearing him just hit the notes on MMP....sorry! its delightful.... :D

    28 Dec 2009 Reply
  • All 37 shouts

Listening Now

Top Listeners