Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Framing Hanley is a five piece band from Cookeville (Tennessee), United States. Nixon, Chris, Brandon, Tim, and Luke came together to form a band that was eventually named Framing Hanley. (The band was called by a different name up until 2006, Embers Fade, but changed in dedication to a great friend of the band, Ashley Hanley, who passed away.) With their amazing musical abilities and live show the band quickly gained a large following in Nashville. In November… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • come to Brasília - Brazil
  • Love the new album so much! Forever Till The End is my favourite after the first listen.
  • love the new album <3333333
  • The new album is amazing!!!!!! Can't wait to get my copy!
  • new album is fucking amazing *_*
  • I have no words to describe this band. Is just... you know? AWESOME. <33
  • FH come to Russia, pleeeeease
  • Really looking forward to some new material :D ♥
  • FODA

API Calls