Events

27 events in the past.

There are no upcoming events for this artist.
2009 | 2008

Events from 2009

Wednesday 11 February 2009
Vis the Spoon presents! Odd Wednesday!
FoundlingsConcert
The Legion
London, United Kingdom
51.52674 -0.08098
Add shout
Tuesday 24 March 2009
A Feed Your Head promotion
FoundlingsConcert
Tommy Flynn's
London, United Kingdom
51.535619 -0.139788
Add shout
Saturday 4 April 2009
Vis The Spoon presents!
Foundlings, Television Personalities, cutthroat conventionConcert
The Wilmington Arms
London, United Kingdom
51.526108 -0.110176

5 went

1 shout
Tuesday 14 April 2009
Let Them Eat Gak!
FoundlingsConcert
The Rhythm Factory
London, United Kingdom
51.516828 -0.067736
Add shout
Wednesday 29 April 2009
Vis the Spoon presents! Odd Wednesday!
FoundlingsConcert
The Legion
London, United Kingdom
51.52674 -0.08098
Add shout
Tuesday 26 May 2009
FoundlingsConcert Tommy Flynn's
London, United Kingdom
51.535619 -0.139788

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 27 June 2009
FoundlingsConcert Henry's Cellar Bar
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
55.945978 -3.206509

1 went

Add shout
Wednesday 1 July 2009
Odd Wednesdays
Maria Slovakova, Kontakte, Foundlings, Lo-feef, Matthew Ratcliffe, Downtown WolvesConcert
The Legion
London, United Kingdom
51.52674 -0.08098

3 went

Add shout
Sunday 12 July 2009
International Brigade Memorial Trust Benefit Gig
FoundlingsConcert
Inn On The Green
London, United Kingdom
51.518171 -0.208935

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 15 August 2009
A Feed Your Head, promotion.
FoundlingsConcert
Tommy Flynn's
London, United Kingdom
51.535619 -0.139788

1 went

Add shout
Friday 25 September 2009
FoundlingsConcert Bull And Gate
London, United Kingdom
51.550389 -0.141177
Add shout
Saturday 10 October 2009
Vis The Spoon presents!
FoundlingsConcert
The Wilmington Arms
London, United Kingdom
51.526108 -0.110176

1 went

Add shout
Thursday 5 November 2009
Vis The Spoon presents!
FoundlingsConcert
Tommy Flynn's
London, United Kingdom
51.535619 -0.139788

1 went

Add shout
Saturday 12 December 2009
'Laughing Sickness', Album Launch - with These Feathers Have Plumes.
Foundlings, These Feathers Have PlumesConcert
The Cross Kings
London, United Kingdom
51.536332 -0.122233

1 went

Add shout