Loading player…

Forward Music Quintet formed in 1981 by two members of parthenogenesis. George Makridis (bass) and Takis Polihronopoulos (vocals). Members were also Natassa Streuberg (keybords), Elle (guitar and vocals) and Nick (drums). In 1982 they supported New order at their concert in athens Greece. The same years they toured with TVC in 10 greek cities. They released their first record in 1983 called "The Mystery Of A Dying…

read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • μπάνταρος
  • Its great
  • ♪█♪█
  • outstanding music!
  • Really good!
  • fan's site(in greek): http://www.anexartisi.gr/forwardmq/forwardmq.htm

API Calls