Loading player…

Forever It Shall Be is a Metalcore band from Braunschweig, Germany. Formed in late 2005, they mix up oldschool melodic metal with crushing hardcore/mosh sequences. Their Debut Album "Reluming The Embers" was released in May 2007 on Maintain Records. The new record “Sonic Death Squad” was recorded in the Rape Of Harmonies Studios and will be released worldwide in 2010.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • на уровне
  • Hey FOREVER IT SHALL BE released their new Video off their coming record "Destroyer"! Check this out! Video: http://youtu.be/Ycz0CsukkNI Pre-Order Package: http://tinyurl.com/osey59p Digital Pre-Order: http://foreveritshallbe.bandcamp.com/album/destroyer
  • @ CM Sandman: Off course they are done. i own both cds. They only got a new singer, who was formerly the founding member and lead singer of misery speaks. Sadly those guys parted ways and now the singer is in Forever it shall be, in place of their old singer! But he really fits this outfit! \m/
  • They recorded a new Album and are not done...
  • Are they done?
  • goooood metalcore band
  • Who gives a shit [2]
  • Pity they split up
  • 9.1/10
  • R.I.P. FISA

API Calls