Loading player…

Christian 5-piece band Foolish Things hails from Aurora, Colorado. The band consists of five members: Mark Labriola II (Vocals/Guitar), Isaac Jorgensen (Vocals/Guitar), James Rightmer (Vocals/Guitar/Keyboad), Nate Phillips (Bass) and Shaul Hagen (Drums). Labriola and Jorgensen are the bands main songwriters and cite being influenced by bands such as Switchfoot, Coldplay and DC Talk.

TitleTrakk.com’s Tracy Darlington…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Glad they're back together. :)
  • love them!!!!!!!
  • Think "Keep Us Together" is pretty much the anthem of the generation...
  • alot of their songs are pretty good...
  • <3

API Calls