Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Folkearth is an international supergroup. Until now they have released 11 albums. Their debut "A Nordic Poem" was released in 2004, their second album "By The Sword of My Father" followed in 2006, third came "Drakkars In The Mist" in 2007, the fourth, fifth and sixth (respectively "Father of Victory", "Songs of Yore" and "Fatherland") were out in 2008, the seventh came "Rulers of the… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Not a band... a collaboration... friggin egits.
  • This is one of those bands that should just stop.
  • I've read it as "Falkreath", iykwim
  • I love the album covers
  • Someone get these guys a graphic designer! The album covers are okay, but the promotional photos look pretty iffy.
  • rofl if they perform then need 2 busses... 1 for people and 1 for the crap (they assumingly) take with them.
  • The first 3 albums are amazing. Too bad the rest of their albums are just average.
  • Songs of Yore (Acoustic) is really amazing album, but the rest of their artwork is boring crap, that always pisses me of, because i know they can be brilliant. [2]
  • Why swedish is the fourth most popular tag?

API Calls