Loading player…

Large artwork

Flyleaf is the debut studio album by the American rock band Flyleaf. It was released on October 4, 2005 through Octone Records. A re-packaged CD/DVD special edition was released on October 30, 2007, which included additional acoustic tracks and music videos. The album was re-released on January 14, 2008 through Polydor Records in the United Kingdom, which included three additional acoustic tracks. Musically, Flyleaf is a Christian alternative rock and hard rock album with heavy influences of nu-metal, emo… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • I ❤️ this record it's so beautiful and Lacey Voice is gorgeous to ❤️
  • This album is far heavier than many give it credit for....excellent hard rock!
  • мне нрав=)
  • I miss this flyleaf
  • ♥ A wonderful group. Amazing song! ♥
  • Masterpiece
  • Every song in this album is amazing!
  • I'm So Sick, All Around Me, Breathe Today, Cassie!!! ;D
  • I'm So Sick & Breathe Today <3
  • Cool album!

API Calls