Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Steve Morse: Lead and Rhythm Guitar Casey McPherson: Vocals, Keyboards, Rhythm Guitar Neal Morse: Keyboard, Vocals Dave LaRue: Bass Guitar Mike Portnoy: Drums, Percussion, Vocals

Formed by members/former members of bands such as Deep Purple, Dream Theater, Dixie Dregs, Transatlantic, Spock's Beard, and Liquid Tension Experiment in 2011, Flying Colors is releasing their debut album on March 27th, 2012.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for bloody72
    pozdrowienia ze Śląska dla fanów Flying Colors
  • Avatar for fabuteles
    this new album is pretty good 9/10
  • Avatar for tsudduth24
    Excellent new album....
  • Avatar for carvin_cat
    Какой зануда писал биографию?!
  • Avatar for mattimek
    good new album
  • Avatar for Semichronic
    Very nice indeed.
  • Avatar for dshatebreeder
    Amazing album, everything neal and portnoy do is amazing.
  • Avatar for audiopro
    Love bands who make music like this. After I finish a whole listening through, I don't remember anything but the good feeling, and the thought of how good an album it was. That makes me instantly want to listen to the whole album again.
  • Avatar for r_Strela
    I'm loving the new album! Cosmic Symphony is my favourite :)
  • Avatar for Komodog
    Fury Of My Love has a real Beatles vibe in places, can't stop spinning that track!

API Calls