Loading player…

Flotsam and Jetsam

Metalshock (8:16)

We don't have a wiki here yet...

Similar Tracks


The end of time has come, the day after.
Everything is black, the world is over.
There are no trees, all life has crumbled.
Cities tumbled down, man's self-destruction.

Read more at Metrolyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • great bass solo what's more this is masterpiece by Jason Newsted :)
  • Pounding Metal across the land, Life-giving magic in his hands, The power chords raise the dead, People come alive banging their heads. Mankind now lives for Metal, it's inside of us all. The power from the shock, rise after we fall. The creature of strength and power so real, Returns us to Earth's core until World War Four!!!
  • Oh lordi yesss
  • lml
  • Great bass solo by Jason Newsted
  • bass line
  • i used to have the record with the picture on it.....got it when they first came out also got grim reaper that year.....first metal i ever listened to
  • My first record of Flotsam & Jetsam. Very nice riffs and the voice of Eric is just awesome. FFFLLLOOOTTTZZZIIILLLAAA
  • ich werd doch nicht älter....HaHa
  • Scheisse, Blutsturzzz....

API Calls