Loading player…

Large artwork

Intimate and enjoyable set of compositions, centered around clarinet and piano are accompanied by Tomáš Dvorák's electronic wizardry. Number of acoustic instruments played by guest musicians from different parts of the World were incorporated with insight into the train and signif icantly developed its track. Would hardly be Casanova without the trumpet of Slovak jazz mastermind Oskar Török, Precious Creature without the vocal of Minneapolis based singer and actor James Rone, Veronika's Dream without the violoncello of Berlin philharmonic member… read more



Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Been looking for something truly fresh for quite a while.. and I'm pretty sure this is it. What a masterpiece!
  • who said this album is a grower said it right
  • It takes some time to get used to it, but then, it's awesome.
  • предельно
  • One of those albums that are worth buying. [3] Its great, that you can buy it directly from Tomas website, directly from him.
  • i want to buy this album... twice. no, three times.
  • One of those albums that are worth buying. [2]
  • One of those albums that are worth buying.
  • Liking this one.

API Calls