Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Reemerging in 2010 with a new singer and new sound, Flight To Athena has set a new bar for high energy pop influenced Rock. The band consists of singer Andrew Gonzales, guitarists Patrick Alcoke and Stephen Burial, bassist Anthony Silva and drummer Ryan Muse. The band will be releasing its newest EP titled "Thanks for the Pep Talk" in early June of 2010 then hitting the road for the next six months to promote the album nationally.

Flight To Athena… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls