Loading player…

Progressive epic piano led instrumental post-rock from South-East England. Formed in 2004, Flies have released four EP's, a limited edition single, and an album (Red Eyes Unravelling). They've shared stages with the likes of Russian Circles, Vessels, Her Name is Calla, And So I Watch You From Afar, Maybeshewill, This Town Needs Guns, *Shels, Ef.... They've toured the UK a number of times and trekked about in Europe which has…

read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Second album 'Underdog Underfoot' to be released on 2nd April. You can pre-order it here - https://fliesarespiesfromhell.bandcamp.com/album/underdog-underfoot
  • Love at first listen, woah.
  • Great band.... love the name too.
  • +1 Brazil great work guys
  • great band : O
  • Fantastic,
  • +1 for Russia
  • Im chuffed to bits
  • Love these guys!
  • Absolutely awesome!

API Calls