Fleet Foxes EP


Everyone’s tags

More tags

About this album

Fleet Foxes EP is a self-released EP album by the Seattle, Washington-based band Fleet Foxes. It was released in the Fall of 2006 around the Seattle area, and its success led to the eventual signing of Fleet Foxes to Sub Pop Records. The album was produced and recorded by veteran Seattle producer Phil Ek.


1. She Got Dressed – 3:29
2. In the Hot, Hot Rays – 3:04
3. Anyone Who’s Anyone – 3:50
4. Textbook Love – 3:25
5. So Long to the Headstrong – 4:16
6. Icicle Tusk – 4:38

Other releases

Listening Trend

16,330listeners all time
379,562scrobbles all time
Recent listeners trend:

Explore more


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.
  • PseudoHaptic

    So weird to hear this after Helplessness Blues. :P

    5 May 2011 Reply
  • wheaties34

    yesss i ned this album too !

    14 Apr 2011 Reply
  • filchambers

    It's fairly crap this one, compared with their later brilliance.

    3 Feb 2011 Reply
  • Plebheadbong

    The sad thing is, is that I bet that out of the lucky few hundred who bought this EP in Seattle before they made it big, many of them have been misplaced and are just gathering dust, what a waste! I'd pay too much to get hold of this EP, regardless of it being weak in comparison to their later work!

    8 Jun 2010 Reply
  • FranChico

    good question, i could use a copy of it too

    11 Feb 2010 Reply
  • andeeisthename

    i still need to get a hold of this novelty item. who has it?

    20 Jan 2010 Reply

Top Listeners