Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

Fleet Foxes is an band which formed in Seattle, Washington, United States in 2006. The band consists of Robin Pecknold (vocals, guitar), Skyler Skjelset (guitar), Christian Wargo (bass, guitar, vocals), Casey Wescott (keyboards, vocals), Morgan Henderson (multiple instruments) and J. Tillman (drums, vocals). They are signed to the labels Sub Pop and Bella Union.

Fleet Foxes released the six-track Fleet Foxes EP in 2006, a five-track EP, Sun Giant on April 8, 2008, and their debut full-length self-titled… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for alicesun
    need a new album [84]
  • Avatar for GugaCavalieri
  • Avatar for baah_q
  • Avatar for mxruss
    Sun Giant and Helplessness Blues are masteries, but their self-titled album is just a work of art.
  • Avatar for CousinEarl
    A new album is a definite possibility.
  • Avatar for PseudoHaptic
    I needed a new album 2 years ago [6] ROBIN, drop out already faggot
  • Avatar for ahundredegrees
    I needed a new album 2 years ago [5]
  • Avatar for p_kersey
  • Avatar for Jcool0
    I needed a new album 2 years ago [4]
  • Avatar for KitsuneFujin
    need a new album [83]

API Calls