Flamecult Records Presents: The Underground Alliance Vol 1

Flamecult Records Presents: The Underground Alliance Vol 1
Running length
13 tracks
Running time



    Track     Duration Listeners
1 Coils of the Serpent - Defeat Remix free download 4:42 0
2 Zebulon Kosted - Between This World And The Next excerpt free download 3:39 0
3 Volksmerink - Calloused free download 4:08 0
4 Throne of Malediction - Ceremonial Blood free download 3:44 0
5 Bodies in Barbwire - The Vile CorpseKing/Nailgun Dissection free download 2:43 0
6 Nephilim Rising - Torn/Elegy (Etxalar) free download 10:07 0
7 Chalice Of Doom - Endless Prison free download 6:07 0
8 br1hatecrew - Burden of Damnation free download 4:08 0
9 Styg'ian Altar - The Legion Decrees free download 5:03 0
10 Warseid - Voyager/Winter Legions free download 6:42 0
11 Death Chant - Delirium free download 3:19 0
12 ZDD - Zombie Death Dance free download 3:43 0
13 Throne of the Mammoth King - Sacred Club Of Spikes free download 3:20 0

About this album

Flamecult Records Presents: The Underground Alliance Vol I represents a collective of ambitious, intelligent and hard working bands or studio projects from all over the world! From full on black metal, war metal, doom metal, grind metal, death metal and hybrid metal, a full spectrum of the metal underground is showcased in this great compilation. Hosted by Flamecult Records, all the musicians involved in The Underground Alliance Vol I are talented and very respected in their underground circles, have a history of DIY albums and splits and many shows, and represent what the underground metal world is all about: Strength, Honor and Integrity. Metal Hails! - KL

Explore more

Listen to, buy or share


  • 0
  • 0
Start listening and be the first to scrobble Flamecult Records Presents: The Underground Alliance Vol 1
Learn more about scrobbling


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.