Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

When You Land Here, It's Time to Return is a full-length album released by indie rock band Flake Music (now known as The Shins). The album was recorded in the Spring of 1997 and subsequently released on the Omnibus Records label in 1997.

There are three untitled tracks dispersed throughout this album, but the tracklisting on the back of the CD case only lists the eight songs with titles. This has led many to erroneously believe that the first eight… read more


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • Avatar for acsouhrada
  • Avatar for dapp93
    Didn't know about this until a few minutes ago!!!! I love The Shins!!! So I'll listen to this album ASAP, can´t wait!!!!
  • Avatar for llamagesicht

API Calls