Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Related Tags

The band, formed in 2001, consisted of Andrew "A.J.H." Harris (vocals, guitar, bass) and Fabian "Winterheart" Falker (drums). The band's only release, Channeling The Acheron, incorporates black metal atmosphere and dissonance with the raw, straightforward power of thrash metal. It was released on No Colours Records in 2003.

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls