Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

"Every Single Night" is a song written and performed by American alternative singer-songwriter Fiona Apple. It was released on April 24, 2012 by Epic Records as the lead single from her fourth studio album The Idler Wheel… (2012). "Every Single Night" marked Apple's first single in six years. Apple began writing and recording the song in secret, unbeknownst from her label. Apple and producer Charley Drayton opted to use minimal musical arrangement in the song by performing in a celesta… read more

Similar Tracks


Every single night
I endure the flight
Of little wings of white flamed
Butterflies in my brain

Fiona Apple - Every Single Night Lyrics


Leave a comment. Log in to or sign up.

  • <3
  • I just wanna feel everything
  • my heart's made of parts of all that surround me and that's why the devil just can't get around me <3
  • I like the string lasers
  • This was the first Fiona Apple song I heard, It's just amazing, it's like you can really feel what's inside her head.
  • the "I-i-i-i-i-i just wanna feeeeel everything" melody is just too too good.
  • Essa mulher <3
  • Adoooore this!
  • adoro música de macumba

API Calls