Skip to
YouTube video

Loading player…

Large artwork

Related Tags

Ur jordens djup (English: From the Depths of the Earth) is the fifth full-length Finntroll album. It was released on March 28, 2007. The album is the first to feature vocalist Mathias Lillmåns, who replaced Tapio Wilska in 2006. Unlike in Nattfödd, the lyrics for this album were written by the band's original vocalist, Jan "Katla" Jämsen.

This and other factors appear to contribute to a darker, more black metal feel. A music video for "Nedgång" was released in April… read more



Log in to or sign up to leave a shout.

API Calls