A new version of Last.fm is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site.

Filthy Friends is a rock supergroup that formed in January 2016, originally to perform live covers of David Bowie songs. Its members are Corin Tucker of Sleater-Kinney, Peter Buck of R.E.M., Kurt Bloch and Scott McCaughey of The Minus 5 and Bill Rieflin of King Crimson.

In October 2016, the group released its first song, 'Despierta' (Spanish for "awake"), which criticizes Donald J. Trump, as part of the '30 Days, 30 Songs' project. The group intends to release… read more

Top Tracks

Similar Artists

Top Listeners

People Listening Now

API Calls