Loading player…

Filthy Dukes are an electronic band from London, UK.

Filthy Dukes were originally the duo Olly Dixon and Tim Lawton. For the past five years they have deejayed around the world and promoted a club night called Kill Em All at fabric in London.

Olly and Tim were joined by record producer Mark Ralph in 2005. They started remixing and producing music together and signed to Fiction records in January 2008.

They have been influenced by contemporaries such as Hot… read more

Top Tracks

Top Albums

Similar Artists


Leave a comment. Log in to Last.fm or sign up.

  • Revisiting them tonight. Lots of GREAT songs from the "Nonsense In The Dark" era that still hold up amazingly well today...and also flood my head with great memories.
  • ну не туфта, послушать можно
  • I don't need a secret map to find you...
  • Somewhere At Sea in my playlist
  • Discovered this this evening. See you at SGP for some boogie woog
  • I love them and This Rhythm ;)
  • What Happens Next forever and ever in my playlist.
  • somewhere at sea :)
  • Check out our article about FILTHY DUKES on idealized.! http://idealized.de/2011/02/grosse-augen-caused-by-filthy-dukes/
  • it's a schoolboy error when you mistype their name and search for 'filthy dykes' instead

API Calls